Coaches

The 2016/17 FGCDL FC Youth Academy Staff consists of several Coaches and Program Assistants:

General Manager/Youth Academy Coach - Jouko Gorissen - j.gorissen@fgcdlfc.com

  • KNVB Youth trainer
  • Arsenal train the trainer
  • SAQ licensed coach
  • US Soccer F license

Director of Soccer Operations/Youth Academy Coach - Vincent de Weger - v.deweger@fgcdlfc.com

  • KNVB Youth trainer
  • KNVB UEFA C
  • Former coach of the Ajax Clinics
  • Marketing member of AFC Ajax

Academy Director/Youth Academy Coach - Davy Hendriks- d.hendriks@fgcdlfc.com

  • KNVB UEFA C
  • KNVB UEFA B
  • Vitesse Trainingschool
  • KNVB Camps
  • Winning mood USA SummerCamps

Academy Manager/Youth Academy Coach - Menno Vermeer - m.vermeer@fgcdlfc.com

  • KNVB Youth trainer
  • KNVB UEFA C
  • KNVB UEFA B

Youth Academy Coach - John Teeter - j.teeter@fgcdlfc.com

  • Player of the 2016 FGCDL FC Men's team

Youth Academy Coach - Danilo Cortes - d.cortes@fgcdlfc.com

  • USSF E-License
  • Player of the 2016 FGCDL FC Men's team

Youth Academy Coach - Chris Vianest - c.vianest@fgcdlfc.com

  • USSF F-license
  • FHSAA Certified Coach
  • NFHA Certified Coach
  • 2013 LCAC Coach of the Year

In case you want to be a Florida Gulf Coast Dutch Lions FC Coach please contact Vincent de Weger